Filter by
  • Michael F

    LIVINGSTON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Easy to get appt, vehicle serviced quickly, friendly staff. Good job
  • Donna B

    LIVINGSTON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    First time tire rotation and oil change happened so fast. Always have had long waits when i come here
  • Frederick C

    COLDSPRING, TX | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 27, 2021
    Our salesman, Michael, was VERY pleasant and extremely helpful. We appreciated the fact that everyone worked with us with no high pressure.
  • Matthew D

    LIVINGSTON, TX | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    The body shop was horrible, failed to tell me why my window tint was gone then argued with me about it. Told me to take it to get the time put back on and it took them 3 days to send over the info for the tent shop...HIGHLY RECOMMEND CANDICE AS YOUR SALES PERSON! Just don’t recommend getting your vehicle serviced or fixed there!
  • Dena Z

    ONALASKA, TX | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    A limb had fallen on our Hood and it was dented pretty bad and scratched up from it. The body shop did an AMAZING JOB.. we dropped it off Tuesday and they were done by Thursday!! Everyone was so very nice especially Bonnie. Very pleasant to work with😅
  • Ruben V

    LIVINGSTON, TX | 2009 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 14, 2021
    Customer Friendly
  • Burk F

    COLD SPRING, TX | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 12, 2021
    Good people to work with. Service is done promptly and at a more than reasonable cost. I could not be more pleased with the staff and the work done.
  • Gene W

    LIVINGSTON, TX | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Truck was in shop 2 weeks.
  • Sam S

    GOODRICH, TX | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    the service depatment is under staff and some are not qualfied for the work they are trying to do. They had my truck in you service department 2 times to fix a starting problem. 3 days the first time and 3 days the second time. They call and told me it was fixed, the next day it would not start . after paying $230.00 and 6 days with out my truck . I had to go to a dealer out of town. what is premier going to do about my $230.00. can they give me credit for oil change and tire rotation and other thing. I had my truck towed on friday at 2:30 pm , at 4:30 pm they call me with diagnoses. Got part deliver on monday and I pick up on tuesday morning
  • John C

    LIVINGSTON, TX | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    Fast and helpful